Superior Group Roofing & Design - Louisiana Local Roofers

Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Google Rating
Facebook 4.6 Ratings

Superior Group Roofing & Design IconSuperior Group Roofing & Design

11328 Maxwell Drive, Walker

4.9 229 reviews

  • Avatar Dav T ★★★★★ a week ago
    Thanks to Superior Group Roofing & Design for your outstanding workmanship and support to our process of replacing our roof from a recent hail storm. From working with the insurance company to the fast installation of the roof, they … More were very professional. The day of installation they showed up, were in and out and you could not tell they were even there. Special thanks to Matthew, our Insurance Claims Specialist, for your professionalism and knowledge of the process and your products, do yourself a favor and make the call to Superior Group Roofing & Design.
    David & Melissa Toups
    Addis, LA
  • Avatar Kristin Roark ★★★★★ a week ago
    This is a stand up company! Charlie has been looking after my roof for years and when the time came to replace it, he made it effortless. The customer service is superb and they are such down to earth people. The roof was done in a day … More and every single person within this company was super respectful and just a pleasure to work with. 10 out of 10! Will recommend to everyone!
  • Avatar Jessica Rivere ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Superior did an awesome job, everything went so smooth and was so effortless. Damian handled everything for us through our insurance and was able to get us a brand new roof and interior damage covered. So glad we decided to go with superior … More group roofing! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! They handled everything perfectly and answered every call and text immediately, I never once felt stressed or worried through the entire process. Would highly recommend superior group roofing over any other roofing company!
  • Avatar Maranda ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Wow! What an amazing company with such great and caring people working hard to make the job be done in an efficient but less stressful for everyone involved. You got the best salesman ever who is doing the best with promoting your roofing … More skills! I’ll definitely be looking further into you guys! Thanks Samuel for showing up and showing out! You are a very good person but also strong worker. The inspection went differently than I thought but smoothly and it was very easy to talk about all the information. Your man Sam hit the head on the nail. Thanks for your service!
  • Avatar Gail Lincoln ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Superior Group Roofing did an excellent job from inspection to completion on our Alabama home’s storm damaged roof. Charlie and Brian were great to work with. They dealt with our insurance company, managed the whole project, and made sure … More we are satisfied customers. We couldn’t be more pleased at how it all turned out and will gladly recommend Superior Roofing!
    We were so happy with the roofing job that we hired Superior Painting for the exterior of our home. Chris was an absolute professional and the finished project looks awesome.
  • Avatar Monica Lincoln ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thank you, Superior Roofing, for a job well done! My roofing project was handled professionally from start to finish. Charlie explained everything fully and worked directly with my homeowners insurance to ensure maximum coverage in replacing … More my storm-damaged roof. The house looks great with the updated roof! I would certainly recommend Superior to friends and family.
  • Avatar Hunter Albarado ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Superior did a phenomenal job from start to finish. Clean up was great. You couldn’t tell they were here after the install. Damian kept a great line of communication open between me, my insurance and the guys at superior. I highly recommend … More Damian and superior group for all roofing needs!
  • Avatar Paisley Miller ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Shaun's roofing inspection service exceeded my expectations in every way. From the moment he arrived, his professionalism and attention to detail were evident. He thoroughly examined my roof, identified potential issues, and provided … More clear, actionable recommendations. His comprehensive report was delivered promptly, leaving me confident that my roof is in excellent condition. I highly recommend Shaun's roofing inspection services for anyone in need of a reliable and thorough assessment.
  • Avatar Scott Burton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I could not give a higher recommendation to Superior Group. I had never experienced hurricane damage and Ida did a number on our home. I will never forget the chaos three days after Ida, looking at damage and wondering what to do and who … More to engage. Brian was in their truck navigating our debris covered road and knew one of my neighbors. This was truly divine intervention!
    We met, I tried to do some research at Google and the Better Business Bureau, and I made the decision to utilize Superior Group. This was the best decision I made regarding Hurricane Ida!!!
    They stood out and excelled in the following areas:
    Honestly assessing options
    Providing suggestions and advice
    Being patient with our indecision on hesitancy
    QUALITY work
    Timely follow up
    One aspect my wife and I noted was the quality of their employees and their vendors. Matt served as our Foreman (for lack of a better term) and became a friend (as did Brian). Matt inspected the work and managed the entire process. We decided, at their suggestion, to be involved in picking floors, cabinets, vanities, etc. Every single company and vendor was professional and responsible and it was obvious Superior Group is intentional to work with quality companies.
    If you are dealing with damage and insurance claims, Superior Group will partner with you and manage the entire process and will get you the best settlement. If you are seeking roofing or contract work, their work is top notch and should be an option.
  • Avatar jeanne bourgeois ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Superior Group helped me get fully approved for a brand new roof installation after being denied multiple times. Their salesperson Dustin Goins walked me through the process & answered all questions in a timely manner. The professionalism … More and quality of work is outstanding! Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Beau Landry ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This was my first time working with a roofing company and through the help of a new found friend in Dustin, he was able to walk me through the process and absolutely did a fantastic job on something I was very hesitant about! Gave me an … More amazing price and a fair deal on my roof! Was honest about everything from the very beginning all the way to the end and talked to me like a person instead of trying to sell me something! Thank you guys so much for doing an amazing job and providing a very quality product and experience and giving me exactly what I wanted/needed! Highly recommend working with Dustin! Great guy and talked me through everything!
  • Avatar Danielle Bliss ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Trey with Superior Group came out and did a free inspection on my roof. He was very honest, knowledgeable, and patient. I signed up for their preventive maintenance program which put my mind at ease. I highly recommend Superior group and … More look forward to working with them in the future!
  • Avatar billy gros ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    11/10 rating from me and my family. Damian and Superior Group took care of us every step of the way with getting a new roof. After getting denied by my insurance we called Damian and they did exactly what they said they would do! I have … More a beautiful new roof paid in full by insurance and they even come back out every six months to check on my roof and and keep my gutters clean!
  • Avatar billy ledet ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Overall Great experience with our rep Blake Chelette and the team at superior group.
    After having an inspection done on our home and having an honest conversation about the health of my current roofing system, I was able to sign up for
    … More and take advantage of their preventative maintenance program!!!
    I highly recommend superior group for not only being thorough, but also honest and trustworthy
  • Avatar Faithe Dupre ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Superior went above and beyond. From the very beginning Damian and everyone at superior group were super knowledgeable and everything they said is what happened. Everything was done in a timely manner and the cleanup was amazing. You couldn’t … More even tell they were here! Thank you for my beautiful new roof!!!
  • Avatar Justin McLin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After a hailstorm damaged our roof, Superior Group offered a free inspection and provided us with the images to provide our insurance company, no strings attached. Our insurance claim was enough to cover an entire new roof so we reached … More back out to Dustin at Superior to have them perform the construction for us.
    They were very professional and finished the construction in a single day and it looks great! This is definitely a company you can trust to handle your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Mica Lowe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of working with Shaun Lowe for a roof inspection on my home, and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and expertise. From the moment he arrived, Shaun exuded confidence and knowledge, … More putting me at ease about the entire process.
    I simply cannot recommend Shaun Lowe and Superior Group enough for any roofing needs. Their professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for their clients make them a standout in their field. I am grateful for the thorough inspection and the peace of mind it has provided me.
  • Avatar Priscilla Rineheart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I cannot speak highly enough about Damian and superior group roofing and design. I called Damian to come do a free inspection and after the adjuster appointment the insurance approved me for 1 shingle to be replaced. The superior crew took … More charge and fought for the coverage I deserve! After a few months I now have a brand new beautiful roof paid for by my insurance. Install and cleanup was phenomenal!!!!
  • Avatar Dylan Hebert ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    These guys mean EVERY WORD THEY SAY. My roof got denied when I filed my claim. I called Damian with Superior to come out and inspect my roof to see if I had enough damage. He said there was enough to get it bought and he did. We scheduled … More a reinspect and Damian was able to point out damage that the adjuster didn't see and my roof was fully approved! Huge thanks to Damian and the superior crew! Highly recommended!!!!!!
  • Avatar Cameron Pigeon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Superior Group Roofing & Design are easily and will always be my go to's for any roofing needs. Matthew Graham and his team are professional, attentive, and timely when it comes to their work. The approval process went off without … More a hitch and the installation was done in a timely, quick, but professional manner. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Great work!

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF ESTIMATE TODAY!

Superior Group Roofing & Design: Providing Roofing Services That Matter

At Superior Group Roofing & Design, we’re dedicated to providing roofing solutions that truly matter. From storm damage restoration to sustainable roofing options, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today for a roofing experience that counts.